Photo

Logistics management and cross-trade

With globalization, demand for cross-trade is increasing as vendors, suppliers and buyers are based in different countries. Regardless of your country location, Alpha Commerce International can help you set up a reliable cross-trade business by managing your transportation logistics.

We plan and implement an efficient cross-trade freight transportation strategy, execute it with our worldwide agent partners, while maintaining throughout a "hands-on approach". Our personalized tracking and update reports keep you in control of the sourcing and timely progress of your shipments right through to delivery at destination.

Whether you outsource your products to sell to other foreign countries or to further process them before importing them back into your country, Alpha Commerce International will efficiently provide you with transportation logistics, local and foreign customs clearance along with any other related service such as L/C compliance, foreign documentation and cargo insurance.

Photo
deco

Photo

Trafic tiers et gestion logistique

La mondialisation entra¡ne une demande accrue de services de trafic tiers, parce que les vendeurs, leurs fournisseurs et les acheteurs sont établis dans différents pays. Peu importe où vous vous trouvez, Alpha Commerce International peut vous aider à conclure des affaires dans d’autres pays, en toute confiance, en gérant vos services de logistique de transport.

Nous planifions et mettons en oeuvre une stratégie efficace de trafic tiers avec nos agents partenaires autour du monde tout en respectant une « approche du contrôle direct ». Nos rapports de suivi et de mise à jour personnalisés vous permettent de vérifier le départ de vos expéditions et de surveiller leur progression jusqu’à leur livraison à vos clients.

Que vous vendiez dans des pays étrangers des marchandises provenant d'ailleurs dans le monde ou que vous impartissiez une étape de la fabrication de vos produits avant de les réimporter dans votre pays, Alpha Commerce International s’occupe efficacement des services de logistique, de transport et de dédouanement localement ou à l’étranger et de toute autre formalité qui s’y rattache : lettres de crédit, documentation et assurance cargo.

Photo
deco